de

REMOTELY

In a time where the boundaries between home and office are not only blurring, but becoming a hybrid space, we want to go new ways together with you.

Remote Trainings, Sprints & Programms

We want to learn with and from you. Therefore we offer open and free webinars. They should provide a platform to experiment with remote set-up’s, sprints or workshops. We are looking forward to a creative exchange and your involvement in a community of design practice.

Trainings

Dialogues are the basis for finding meaning. Therefore we keep the space open for creative discussions even in times of distance. In different formats we want to take you behind the scenes of our work and invite you to interactive moments where learning from each other is the main focus.

Date y/our Mindset

Leadership

How does everyone experience this “new” normal for themselves? We want to listen!In this series we met with personalities for a short conversation in the virtual space. The short dialogues are never longer than 5min and take us on a journey of thoughts about personal reflections on leadership, future, culture and values. One question is always important to us: What does it mean to design meaningful futures REMOTELY?

en

REMOTELY

In einer Zeit wo Grenzen zwischen zu Hause und Büro nicht nur verschwimmen, sondern zu einem hybriden Raum werden, wollen wir mit Euch gemeinsam neue Wege gehen.

Remote Trainings, Sprints & Programms

Wir wollen mit und von euch lernen. Daher bieten wir in unterschiedlichen Kontexten offene und kostenlose Webinare an. Diese sollen uns und euch eine Plattform bieten, Workshops, Sprints oder auch längere Projektabläufe zu prototypen und mit Experten zu verproben. Wir freuen daher auf einen kreativen Austausch und euer Engagement in einer ,Community of Design-Practice’.

Trainings

Dialoge zu führen sind die Grundlage um Bedeutung zu finden. Daher halten wir auch in Zeiten der Distanz den Raum für kreative Gespräche offen. In unterschiedlichen Formaten wollen wir euch Einblicke in die Welt von Denkern einführen, euch hinter die Kulissen unseres Schaffens führen und zu interaktiven Momente einladen, bei welchen das voneinander lernen im Vordergrund steht.

Date y/our Mindset

Leadership

Wie erlebt jeder für sich gerade dieses „neue“ Normal? Wir wollen zu hören und haben in dieser Serie uns mit Persönlichkeiten für ein kurzes Gespräch im virtuellen Raum getroffen. Die kurzen Dialoge sind nie länger als 5min und nehmen uns mit auf die Gedankenreise über persönliche Reflektionen hin zu Leadership, Zukunft, Kultur und Werte. Eine Fragestellung ist uns dabei stets wichtig: Was bedeutet für jeden persönlich jetzt Zukunft mit Bedeutung zu gestalten?