de

Better Banking.
Lead agency for BBBank

BBBank

BBBank specializes in the specific needs of its public and civil service customers – and it’s been that way for around 100 years! This wealth of experience has shown the cooperative bank that its members’ life worlds are truly colorful and diverse.

“Better Banking” in the service of the customer

In workshops, we established what our core brand values are and, in doing so, gradually evolved the new claim “Better Banking”: the visionary heart of BBBank. Here, cooperative values such as the principle of financial self-help and unconditional customer focus flow into each other across all channels.

Maximum scope for creativity!

The new corporate design had to be just as flexible and in keeping with the digital pulse of the times as BBBank’s customer communications. As part of this drive, a presentation format for the diverse range of services was also called for. Our solution? We have created one visual entity and a degree of recognizability combined with maximum scope for creativity.

Tailor-made and brand-defining

The brand is made highly poignant and legible thanks to the specially developed typography, the reduced form of which makes it suitable for all possible uses in analogue and digital applications.

As colorful as the target group

The broad color spectrum represents the diversity of the customers and employees. The pastel color tones provide a lively contrast with the primary colors of blue and black.

Design elements

BBBank box and eye-catcher – strong branding thanks to striking, simple elements with a high degree of recognizability and flexibility in their use and presentation.

Scope for ideas

BBBank offers its customers space for realization of their ideas in everyday life. This scope is visualized in abstract form in photographs and in the moving image. People, objects, items, animals, etc. can be positioned within it in order to communicate content in a focused way.

On all channels

BBBank offers all the products and services of a modern universal bank that has made the leap into the digital age. The new corporate design reflects this brand diversity and ensures an appropriate setting on all channels.

The brand portal

On the new brand portal, employees and external service providers alike can experience the new BBBank image of itself thanks to a narrative, multimedia presentation of the brand. An extensive digital style guide explains in simple terms essential brand and provides understandable information about the approach to the corporate design as well as easily accessible downloads.

 

I am looking forward to your questions.

Please contact Thorsten Kamin in Wiesbaden with regard to this project.

Write an email

Better Banking
Die Lead Agentur für die BBBank

BBBank

Die BBBank! ist auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden aus dem öffentlichen Dienst spezialisiert — und das seit rund 100 Jahren! Aus dieser Erfahrung heraus weiß die Genossenschaftsbank: Die Lebenswelt ihrer Mitglieder ist bunt und vielfältig.

„Better Banking“ im Dienste des Kunden

In Workshops gingen wir den Markenwerten gemeinsam auf den Grund und tasteten uns dabei an den neuen Claim „Better Banking“ heran: das visionäre Herzstück der BBBank. Hier laufen genossenschaftliche Werte, wie das Prinzip der wirtschaftlichen Selbsthilfe, und bedingungslose Kundennähe über alle Kanäle hinweg zusammen.

Maximaler Gestaltungs-
spielraum!

Das neue Corporate Design sollte genauso flexibel und am digitalen Puls der Zeit sein wie die Kundenkommunikation der BBBank. Im Zuge dessen stand auch eine Präsentationsform für das vielfältige Leistungsspektrum auf der Agenda. Unsere Lösung: Wir schufen eine visuelle Einheit und Wiedererkennbarkeit mit maximalem Gestaltungsspielraum.

Maßgeschneidert und markenprägend

Prägnanz und Lesbarkeit erhält die Marke durch die eigens angefertigte Typografie, die mit ihrer reduzierten Form allen Anforderungen in analogen und digitalen Anwendungen gewappnet ist.

So bunt wie die Zielgruppe

Das bunte Farbspektrum steht für die Diversität der Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Die pastelligen Farbtöne bieten einen lebendigen Kontrast zu den Primärfarben Blau und Schwarz.

Gestaltungselemente

BBBank Box und Störer – Ein starkes Branding durch markante, simple Elemente mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert und Flexibilität in Anwendung und Darstellung.

Freiraum für Ideen

Die BBBank bietet ihren Kunden den Raum zur Verwirklichung ihrer Ideen im alltäglichen Leben. Dieser Raum wird in Fotografien und im Bewegbild in abstrahierter Form sichtbar gemacht. In ihm können Menschen, Objekte, Gegenstände, Tiere etc. platziert werden, die zielgerichtet Inhalte kommunizieren können.

Auf allen Kanälen

Die BBBank bietet alle Produkte und Leistungen einer modernen Universalbank an, die den Sprung ins digitale Zeitalter gemeistert hat. Das neue Corporate Design bildet diese Vielfalt der Marke ab und sorgt auf allen Kanälen für das passende Setting.

Das Marken-Portal

Im neuen Marken-Portal können sowohl Mitarbeiter als auch externe Dienstleister durch eine erzählerische, multimediale Markeninszenierung das neue Selbstverständnis der BBBank erleben. Ein umfassender digitaler Styleguide erklärt auf einfache Weise essenzielle Markenelemente und stellt verständliche Informationen zum Umgang mit dem Corporate Design sowie leicht erreichbare Downloads bereit.

 

Fragen? Ich freu mich drauf!

Ansprechpartner für dieses Projekt ist Thorsten Kamin in Wiesbaden.

Email schreiben